Ski holidays and cheap ski chalet deals to France, Austria, Switzerland and more.

Search Site / Enter Holiday ID
Expert Advice and Booking
020 3696 9452

Kopaonik Reviews

Kopaonik is a Serbian ski resort. You can write your own review.

Ski holidays in Kopaonik
Average ratings from 8 reviews
Overall
Average User Review ScoreAverage User Review ScoreAverage User Review ScoreAverage User Review ScoreAverage User Review Score

5 star (0)

4 star (0)

3 star (0)

2 star (0)

1 star (0)

Apres-ski
Average User Review ScoreAverage User Review ScoreAverage User Review ScoreAverage User Review ScoreAverage User Review Score

5 star (0)

4 star (0)

3 star (0)

2 star (0)

1 star (0)

Skiing / Snowboarding
Average User Review ScoreAverage User Review ScoreAverage User Review ScoreAverage User Review ScoreAverage User Review Score

5 star (0)

4 star (0)

3 star (0)

2 star (0)

1 star (0)

Sort By: Voted Most Useful | Iglu Staff Reviews | Latest First
Show:
12>
Review 17/12/2007
Good runs even for the hardened black runner. Excellent snow, very cheap to eat & drink. Would recommend it!
0 of 0 people found this review useful. Did you find this review useful? Please Login to vote.
Review 04/12/2007
Went to kopaonik in Feb 2006 as a first time skier and I am now hooked - Absolutely brilliant and the instructor Marco was superb. After Pamporovo this year it's now back to Kopaonik for Feb 2008. Also, I have now found a webcam on the Igluski website, so I am well pleased. Anyhow, I can't wait to return and I would recommend anyone to give Kopaonik a go whether it be with children, friends, for 1st time skiing or expierienced skiers. It offers beautiful scenery, fantastic skiing and very good prices for beer and food, with ski to door at most accomodation. Happy skiing all !!!
0 of 0 people found this review useful. Did you find this review useful? Please Login to vote.
Review 11/04/2006
I went here last year. I live in the USA and i have skied in many ski resorts in the USA and Canada, Kopaonik is my first choice when i go with my family.
0 of 0 people found this review useful. Did you find this review useful? Please Login to vote.
Review 25/02/2006
Great for your first or second trip, great value for money, hardly any queing and very cheap when you get there.
0 of 0 people found this review useful. Did you find this review useful? Please Login to vote.
Review 13/02/2006
Excellent soft snow & boarding lessons were great - ask for Alex!! First time on a ski holiday and we all loved it.
0 of 0 people found this review useful. Did you find this review useful? Please Login to vote.
12>
Book with Confidence
We are ATOL Holders and
members of ABTA for your
financial protection.

abtaccvv 


Email Iglu Ski


Sign up to our newsletter for the best ski deals sent straight to your inbox:

Search Ski Holidays

Select a Date!

Your Shortlist

You do not currently have any holidays in your shortlist.


Join our social networks:

Follow Igluski on TwitterLike Igluski on FacebookSubscribe to our Channel
Add us to your circlesFollow us on Instagram Follow us on Pintrest


We are proud to be one of the few
UK Club Med Infinite partners
Club Med Infinite Logo



"Just home from Christmas in Val d'Isere... this was the best ski holiday I have ever been on. Val is stunning, the hotel fabulous, staff sensational and skiing out of this world. We booked through Iglu. They were fantastic. Peter had great ski knowledge, offered advice and went the extra mile. " - Pamela (Dec 2015)