97% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5697 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
01 Aug 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Sapiniere in Chamonix. Excellent
Whenever I contact IGlu Ski I always manage to get the holiday I want. The staff are so helpful and patient and always seem to go the extra mile to help. Thanks Igluski!
31 Jul 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet de la Mine 1 in La Plagne 1800. Excellent
Very helpful sales manager
27 Jul 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Kendler in Saalbach. Excellent
Yes would definitely recommend you
27 Jul 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Belambra Club Diva in Tignes. Good
Good knowledge and customer service.
25 Jul 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Piolets in Soldeu. Excellent
There service was easy and great
My first time with this company
24 Jul 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Le Flaine in Flaine. Excellent
Great customer service and helped us get exactly what we needed!
22 Jul 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Escapade in Alpe d'Huez. Excellent
Spoke to a guy named Rob who was extremely helpful and was able to answer all my queries which included ringing up the chalet hotel accommodation and ringing me straight back as well.
20 Jul 2019 Ski holidays in Alpenhotel Kramerwirt in Mayrhofen. Excellent
Really easy and efficient booking experience. Esther was great
12 Jul 2019 Ski holidays in Villa Cary Hotel in Sauze d'Oulx. Excellent
The staff at Iglu ski were very helpful and responded quickly with alternatives for my skiing holiday when I changed my requirements
25 Jun 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Escapade in Alpe d'Huez. Excellent
helpful person on phone.
22 Jun 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Savoia Debili in Sauze d'Oulx. Excellent
Very efficient and quick
20 Jun 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Sapiniere in Chamonix. Excellent
Very prompt responses to emails and fullest possible information given.
Haven't been on the holiday yet so cannot yet comment on the actual travel/hotel etc.
16 Jun 2019 Ski holidays in Residence Le Telemark in Tignes. Excellent
The customer service was amazing 😀😀can’t thank Dec enough after all my queries - excellent
07 Jun 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Le Mottaret in Meribel-Mottaret. Excellent
Everything organised quickly and to my requirements.
01 Jun 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Sapiniere III in Les Menuires. Excellent
Helpful, knowledgeable and patient, always polite.
28 May 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Sas Morin in Val Di Fassa. Excellent
Very good efficient service - information given gave me confidence to go ahead with booking
26 May 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Post in Westendorf. Excellent
I always use Iglu Ski for all my ski holidays, they are super friendly and take the time to look for the holiday I wanted.
21 May 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Milo in Val Thorens. Excellent
Dec was very attentive with our booking!!
15 May 2019 Ski holidays in Alpinresort Sport & Spa in Saalbach. Excellent
Very easy experience. Great value trip booked a year in advance
15 May 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Plein Sud in Serre Chevalier. Excellent
Went the extra mile to get the holiday we wanted, even when our first choice was gone. I'd use Iglu again, without doubt.
09 May 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Val d'Isere in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Prompt response to email enquiry. Good price and easy booking. Excellent customer service.
07 May 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Ambassador in Zermatt. Poor
Thought the service was good.sales adviser send lots of emails seeing if I was still interested. Payed for holiday.Then realised I hadn’t asked about something important about
Holiday.so I rang up could get hold of the person.was told he would ring me back,but he didnt .Seemed to me got sale wasn’t bothered
Any more .I rang two day later, and spoke to the person .felt disappointed he never rang back. Maybe message not passed on who knows.That why I have only given average rating.
29 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med L'Alpe d'Huez (La Sarenne) in Alpe d'Huez. Excellent
Thomas was excellent. Superfast and very helpful with great product knowledge
29 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Val d'Isere in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Simple and professional
27 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Le Menuire & Spa in Les Menuires. Excellent
Thomas was an absolute delight to deal with. He understood our requirement and came up with some super suggestions.

He made it easy and was always contactable.