97% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5815 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
04 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Sapiniere in Chamonix. Good
Friendly.Researched what I asked
04 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Madeleine in La Plagne. Excellent
We have just booked the ski holiday with IGLUSKI and had very pleasant experience so far . Good communication with customer service , thanks to Oliver , all questions answered.

Iwona and Geir
03 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Sylvie in Meribel. Good
Good communication, nice manner
03 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Elfie in St Anton. Excellent
Fast response, very willing to help us get the right holiday and details sent through very promptly.
03 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Chalethotel Moris in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Dave Stocks very helpful-nothing too much bother-Got us sorted out for trip at New Year when hardly anything available in resort we wanted to go to.Also useful practical advice and personal knowledge of resort
Would use IGLUSKI again
03 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Alys in Val Thorens. Excellent
Very helpful staff, great that they respond to emails, and that the phone lines are open until 10 on a week night.
03 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Club Med Cervinia in Cervinia. Good
generally great service though it seems it depends a little on who you talk to, some are much more helpful and knowledgeable able then others.
03 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Karl Riml in Solden. Good
Very good service on a one to one basis
Mark phoned me back several times.
Only one comment, would like to know where there ski rental shop is.
Only reason to collect skis at lift deposit
02 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Heidi in Arabba. Excellent
Helpful and pleasant . Did what he said he was going to do .
02 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet le Lac Blanc 2 in Alpe d'Huez. Excellent
Use them all the time for ski holidays. Great service. Good prices. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Maybe iglu ski could consider a repeat business discount or loyalty discount?
02 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Christophorus in Obergurgl. Excellent
Excellent knowledge & service.
01 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Mongellaz in La Tania. Excellent
very easy booking service
01 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Lizard Creek Lodge in Fernie. Good
Emails ansd questions were answered promptly and appropriately.
01 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Atlanta in Zermatt. Good
I thought the whole process of booking was good, particularly the patience of the advisor whilst we were deliberating on the phone over choice of chalet. I thought the advisor was knowledgeable and quick to work out the sometimes complicated ski packs and offers, and was able to explain things clearly. There was only a minor admin hitch on the correspondence but that was easily sorted out. Having the phone lines open late into the evenings is also a huge bonus, especially for working customers.
01 Nov 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel Arlberg in St Anton. Good
Staff have been very efficient and helpful. So far no problems!
31 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Lodge Le Cret in Les Deux Alpes. Excellent
really good price and service

thanks Thomas
31 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel Dufour in Gressoney. Excellent
Quick and curteous service
31 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Madeleine in La Plagne. Excellent
Helpful and courteous
30 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Club Med Val Thorens in Val Thorens. Excellent
perfect service, thank you!
30 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Club Med Cervinia in Cervinia. Excellent
Excellent, supportive, efficient service
30 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel Garni Val Sinestra in Ischgl. Good
Slow in calling back, but excellent service when I called them. Very helpful gentleman called Adrian. he knew were he was talking about and was helpful. I would like to receive some information about the resort though. Also prefer to get the tickets via the post.
30 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel Buntali in Galtur. Excellent
I ordered some snowboard pants and the communication was fast as was the delivery.

I had to exchange the size and this was also super smooth with turnaround in one week.

Excellent

Leigh Tilley
30 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Sapiniere in Chamonix. Good
Quick and efficient service - had to follow up with office after delay in receiving e -mail confirmation.

I have used Igluski several times in the past and would use them again.
30 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Annalise in Alpe d'Huez. Excellent
quick and helpful
30 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalethotel Moris in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Useful fast service, flexible when required too.