97% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5808 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
29 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel Lion in Bansko. Excellent
Excellent service from the chap I spoke to. This is the second time I have usued your company for my ski trips.
29 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel du Golf in Les Arcs 1800. Excellent
Really good, efficient and friendly.
29 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Sapiniere in Chamonix. Excellent
this is a top company
29 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Lumiere De Soleil in Val Thorens. Excellent
Dave Stocks was very helpful with arranging our ski holiday for next year. suggested a chalet for us bases on what we requested which we went on to booking with him. Very smooth and easy procedure can't wait to go now.

Simon Thurlow
29 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Montpelier in Verbier. Excellent
Mikey was very courteous, helpful and efficient
29 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Maxine in Meribel. Good
Ok service but not able to help on flight info and extra baggage allowance.
29 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Le Christina in Alpe d'Huez. Excellent
The sales representative (Lucy) was very friendly and professional. She answered all my questions and didn't try and pressure a sale. Service provided by Iglu was impeccable.
29 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel Himalaia-Soldeu in Soldeu el Tarter. Good
Hi it would of been excellent but they put the wrong address it my booking form so needed to ring ... i told them my address but my old address was put on... but still very happy
28 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Homewood Suites by Hilton in Tremblant. Excellent
Good booking service
28 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel Portavescovo in Arabba. Excellent
efficient
28 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Inoko in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Christian Boyd is very helpful indeed, we've booked with him twice now and have been very satisfied both times.

Thanks!
27 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Lys Blanc in Meribel. Excellent
Very helpful and polite when ringing to book and confirm holiday
26 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Adrienne in Val Thorens. Excellent
Very good and prompt communication. Rang at 9pm and got everything sorted over the phone. Very knowledgeable and could answer all questions and knew places well. Very helpful.
26 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel Kristiania in Santa Cristina. Excellent
Service was quick and easy, rep was very professional
26 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel Bel'Alpe in Morzine. Excellent
Mark Francis was extremely helpful, really friendly service and very patient while we tried to sort out the trip and did an amazing job securing alternative flights when the local flights were booked out. I will definitely use Iglu Ski again if we get the same response.
26 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Edelweiss in Alpe d'Huez. Excellent
Very good service thankyou
26 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Les Andes in Tignes. Poor
I have used Igluski every year for our skiing holiday and have always had good service. This year however I have had the following issues:

People haven't called me back
I was given the quote for the wrong week and when I went to book it discovered it was more than £400.00 each more
People have called and asked me for money when it was already paid
The confirmation booking was never sent to me and I had to chase it up as someone forgot to send it out,
I booked as a vegetarian but this hadn't been noted.

I then emailed to inform Iglu of my disappointment to see if they could make amends by offering us 2 for 1 on ski hire only for them to write back and say that they couldn't do 2 for 1 on lift passes, which I hadn't asked for as these are very expensive. So there was no attention to detail at all.

After years of good experience with this one booking has really changed my opinion.
26 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Trois S in Courchevel 1550. Excellent
Very good service
26 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Julien in Les Arcs. Excellent
a good personal knowledge of resorts, essential in providing advice.
26 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel Alaska in Selva. Excellent
Your agent Adrian was excellent,providing professional personal service.Followed up on everything that was required.Thank you
25 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in ClubHotel Rois Mages in Montgenevre. Good
still waiting for conformation re names spelt incorrectly
25 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel Tyrolerhof in Solden. Excellent
Tom Gooding was very proffesional in dealing with my group of twelve skiers,
we looked at several options and he gave me exellent advice and help in finally selecting the holiday that has been booked.
Top man

Colin Palmer
25 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel Miosotis in Sauze d'Oulx. Excellent
Your representative Adrian Scott has been thorough, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful and pleasant . Please give him a pay rise.
Many thanks, Lesley Stewart.
24 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Hotel Fuchs in Soll. Good
Great service and very helpful staff. Been using for 4 years now and can't see me looking anywhere else!
24 Oct 2013 Ski holidays in Chalet Helvetia in St Anton. Excellent
Very efficient. Clear and concise. Didn't mind me asking lots of questions.
Hope everything in future runs as smoothly (getting tickets, getting there and having a fab holiday).

Many thanks