97% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5645 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
13 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel le Cret in Morzine. Excellent
I would have no hesitation about recommending David Elliott to anyone looking for amazing, courteous and proactive service. The five stars are for him!
12 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Bergwelt in Obergurgl. Excellent
Amazing service and patience. We had complex requirements which he researched well and we arrived at a good solution
10 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Biancaneve in Sestriere. Excellent
I have used iglu ski for about 5 years and have no complaints. Always easy to use online and when phoning
08 Feb 2019 Waterways of Holland & Belgium cruise on Boudicca. Excellent
The agent had access to the answers to our queries and was most helpful.and knowledgable.most
08 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Les Grangettes in Meribel. Excellent
There was a few deals, but everyone seemed to be with crystal ski, which I refused(really bad experience with them a few years ago,) with having a budget, Iglu ski, worked hard and was great, they found us a holiday, would definitely recommend them
07 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Le Christiania in La Clusaz. Excellent
Friendly efficient service. The staff could not find availability for our chosen holiday immediately but sent a request through to the provider and called as soon as they had a response the following day to confirm. Easy process and holiday boooked!
07 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Sporthotel in St Anton. Excellent
Great customer service - provided some good options for a solo traveller which I hadn’t considered.

Feels like the agent on the phone actually has some knowledge of the resorts they’re marketing.

Competitive pricing consistent with the market.
07 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Jennifer in La Tania. Excellent
Polite and helpful over the phone.
06 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Alpinresort Sport & Spa in Saalbach. Excellent
Very professionally handled my queries and emailed me all instructions and updates
05 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Cristal 5 in Val d'Isere. Good
Very helpful
05 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Santa's Hotel Holiday Club in Saariselka. Excellent
Great service from Martin on what was a long and slightly complicated holiday purchase
04 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Marietta in Obertauern. Excellent
Excellent friendly first class service, everytime we book with them everything runs smoothly.
02 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Les Montagnettes in Belle Plagne. Excellent
They offered a prompt call-back service (at a time to suit us), the staff were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable and they kept us informed about crucial availability when it counted. They were even able to offer a discount.
02 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Himalaia-Soldeu in Soldeu. Excellent
They have one of the few websites that give you accurate costing information and the staff i spoke to seemed prepared to go the extra mile .Some of the other company's i spoke to promised me holiday information but never got back to me .there loss. Especially a London based Chalet company.
02 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Parc Victoria in Cortina. Excellent
Really knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Resorts narrowed down to match our requirements and holiday booked without hassle.
30 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Rosset in Tignes Le Lac. Poor
Poor command of english from some of their telephonists. The sales staff talk at 100mph and seem in a hurry to finsih the call
30 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Planibel in La Thuile. Excellent
Great service. Knowledgeable representative. Offered discounts not advertised on line. Will recommend to friends and family.
29 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Village Montana Hotel in Tignes Le Lac. Excellent
We were extremely impressed by the service of IgluSki - especially given that we made our request after 8pm on Sunday night, less than half an hour later our perfect ski holiday was all booked up. Thank you very much - will definitely be back...
29 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Parc Victoria in Cortina. Excellent
Yes
29 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Le Savoie in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Iglu helped us not only book but get a better deal, sort out the rooms we wanted better than going direct to the actual holiday company!
28 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Matterhorn in Meribel. Bad
Firstly I booked through iglu ski,but in actual fact we were with ski total.I can never understand why we always seem to pay more than anybody else in our chalet.There was no rep of iglu ski or ski total to meet us.we were unable to buy our lift passes on the transfer and we only just made it to the ski hire shop before it closed.Nobody told us that our chalet hosts have 2 days off now,we may as well of gone self catering and it’s ruined the social aspect of the chalet.Holiday costs are up and service is down.We are very dissatisfied
27 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Val Thorens Sensations in Val Thorens. Excellent
Great service from Nigel as always.
26 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Olympus in Les Arcs 2000. Good
The booking system is very good and the staff I spoke to were very good.
There was a problem but it was rectified within 24 hours (otherwise they would have got 5*).
I used the telephone booking as there was a problem with the online system and it was very good, efficient and quick. On line confirmations came within minutes.
26 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Attila in La Tania. Excellent
Great service. Been booking with iglu for over 5 years now. Always able to get a great deal and they have a lot of fantastic properties on their books. Christian Boyd in particular is a credit to their team.
26 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel La Terrazza in Sauze d'Oulx. Excellent
Extremely helpful & professional from start to finish