97% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5808 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
19 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Chalet Vieux Logis in Alpe d'Huez. Good
Really helpful.
Knowledgeable
Professional
19 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Chalet Papillon 2 in La Rosiere. Good
Very helpfull, Thomas arranged boots, Ski's helmets and booked Ski lessons for my daughter.
18 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Chalet Basse Chapelle in Morzine. Excellent
Very close to slopes (5mins walk) clean chalet, friendly staff & good food.
17 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Alpinresort Sport & Spa in Saalbach. Excellent
Would book with iglu again, staff helpful and easily contactable
16 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Hotel Park Diamant in Campitello. Poor
All was fine on the original booking call unfortunately when I called to add on a snowboard carriage the girl was very abrupt ! Just not very professional at all !
15 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Hotel Grischa in Davos. Excellent
Yes very efficient and helpful. I always use iglu for cruises. . This is the first ski trip but the booking was very quick and easy.
15 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Hotel Biancaneve in Sestriere. Excellent
I telephoned and spoke to Thomas who was exceptionally helpful.
He was knowledgeable, answering all the questions that I had about the resort and the accommodation options. He was honest when I told him that I had sourced equipment hire at a better price, stating that he was unable to match the deal I had found.
I then contacted James, who offered to obtain Ski passes although this wasn't something that they usually did. All in all, a fab experience and I will be using Iglu again.
14 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Hotel Tirolerhof in Niederau/Oberau. Excellent
Dec was quick to respond, knowledgeable of many resort options and the price was competitive. Made the decision very easy thank you.
14 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Hotel Garni Francescato in Livigno. Good
Efficient, understanding of all my requirements
14 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Chalet Lily in Plagne Centre. Excellent
Answered our call quickly, found some great deals and provided an all round excellent service.
12 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Club Med Val d'Isere in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Efficient helpful member of staff dealt with us from start to end of booking process. We would definitely book with Iglu Ski again.
12 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Hotel Del Clos in El Tarter. Excellent
In my provisional chat prior to booking, Leo put me at ease, explained everything & followed up with the additional details via email. He answered follow up questions quickly and when we booked everything was smooth & efficient. I wish it could be like this for all bookings with companies.
10 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Akas Alp Apartments in Yllas. Excellent
The Website was very easy to use and the agent we spoke to on the phone was helpful and spoke clearly, helping us understand what we needed to know.
10 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Hotel Le Menuire & Spa in Les Menuires. Excellent
Made sure is dealing with the same person. Have some good suggestions
06 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Chalet Des Cimes in Belle Plagne. Excellent
I telephoned Will who carefully listened to what I required. After clarifying certain points Will was able to describe the resorts in detail and found us what seems to be the perfect choice within our budget. He could not have been more helpful. Tickets arrived by email on next work day.
So far so good.
06 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Club Med Les Arcs Panorama in Les Arcs 1600. Excellent
Thomas was extremely professional and knowledgable. Super experience!
06 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Hotel Aiguille Rouge in Les Arcs 2000. Excellent
Excellent service.
03 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Chalet Eisfall in St Anton. Excellent
The operator was friendly, helpful and effective.
02 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Hotel Iglika Palace in Borovets. Excellent
I always use Iglu to book skiing holidays as the people who answer the phone are skiers or boarders themselves and know the areas and what the facilities are like etc. They could not be more helpful and are a mine of information.
02 Jan 2020 Ski holidays in Hotel Spinne in Grindelwald. Good
Hi i spoke to a person called Will who got back to me very quick with all my questions answered them good quick reply so booked with them
30 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel The Lodge in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Quick friendly booking service
29 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel du Golf in Les Arcs 1800. Excellent
Booking experience excellent, all questions answered and extra work done to secure a solo booking.
24 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Valluga in St Anton. Bad
I am really annoyed you insist with threats for full payment 3 months in advance and will never book though you again
23 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Serre Chevalier in Serre Chevalier. Poor
gave a price for ski trip on a email then when came to book later that day was told price not correct so ended up paying £100 more.was unable to speak with person who gave original price was now on holiday,fortunate that!
22 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Le Chamois d'Or in Val Thorens. Good
My experience with Iglu so far has been very good, Esther was excellent in replying to all my questions via email and worked with me to get a deal done in Principle.
Helena then picked up my inquiry via telephone which brings me to the reason I have only given four stars. The reason is due to the hand over between Esther and Helena, Esther had a half day and Laura was meant to pick up my inquiries into a booking and once Esther had gone home the communication ended via email so I had to call direct. This is the point when Helena picked up my Inquiry and finalised the booking for me due to her competency.