97% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5661 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
08 Mar 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Paradiso in Passo Tonale. Excellent
Excellent and efficient service, particularly from Lucas Lambert.
07 Mar 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Cherrier in Val d'Isere. Poor
An easy booking, very quick, only spoiled when I realised that I could have booked the chalet direct with Ski World for £50 or so less.
07 Mar 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Le Sherpa in Val Thorens. Excellent
Well handled by empathetic operative.
06 Mar 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Marie in Avoriaz. Excellent
Esther and Iglu were super helpful through the group booking process for 13 of us. Thank you!
03 Mar 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Valmorel in Valmorel. Excellent
Very patient, and helpful. We finally got there - thank you!
03 Mar 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Teola in Livigno. Excellent
Easy to use (again) with friendly and efficient staff
03 Mar 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Escapade in Alpe d'Huez. Excellent
Great comms and keen to please
28 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Tignes Val Claret in Tignes Val Claret. Poor
Unfortunately I was quoted the wrong price for the holiday I enquied about. Having agreed it with the three other families that we were travelling and having confirmed our desire to proceed we were then informed that the holiday was 20% more expensive than we had been quoted requiring me to go back and re-organise. We received a sincere apology but the process was far from ideal. Previously the experience has been better with Iglu though tbf.
27 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Harfenwirt in Niederau/Oberau. Good
Slightly complicated booking, but they fixed it well.


Yes we would recommend them or buy from them again
26 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Belvedere in Sestriere. Excellent
Extremely helpful + efficient. Removed the stress out of the booking process!
26 Feb 2019 Italian Mediterranean from So'ton cruise on Independence of the Seas. Excellent
The whole booking business was hesitant from our end for various reasons but
"David" handled it very well and was very good and thorough. The only thing he could not guarantee was the dinner Table we have had on three previous trips. Table 321 in Romeo & Juliet Dining room on " Independance" 2nd Sitting.
24 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Nassereinerhof in St Anton. Excellent
Very good an easy to book with them
24 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Checrouit in Courmayeur. Excellent
Very good service - very polite, clearly spoken, good clear English. Called me back unexpectedly with more information.
19 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Martin in Sauze d'Oulx. Excellent
Quick response patient and very easy to deal with
16 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Clotes Apartments in Sauze d'Oulx. Excellent
Jake, who I dealt with was just absolutely fantastic and with service like that I will be booking through iglu again, and again.
15 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Club Belambra Neige et Ciel in Les Menuires. Poor
Names on tickets were incorrect, lglu had to be chased up twice to correct. But the staff I was dealing with were all very pleasant, they did however need to be somewhat more effective.
13 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Marilyn in Tignes Le Lavachet. Good
Good search functionality, and helpful staff on the phone. Pity you cannot book on line and that the photos of the property were only a selection of those available on the actual vendor site - floor plans are really helpful!
13 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel le Cret in Morzine. Excellent
I would have no hesitation about recommending David Elliott to anyone looking for amazing, courteous and proactive service. The five stars are for him!
12 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Bergwelt in Obergurgl. Excellent
Amazing service and patience. We had complex requirements which he researched well and we arrived at a good solution
10 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Biancaneve in Sestriere. Excellent
I have used iglu ski for about 5 years and have no complaints. Always easy to use online and when phoning
08 Feb 2019 Waterways of Holland & Belgium cruise on Boudicca. Excellent
The agent had access to the answers to our queries and was most helpful.and knowledgable.most
08 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Les Grangettes in Meribel. Excellent
There was a few deals, but everyone seemed to be with crystal ski, which I refused(really bad experience with them a few years ago,) with having a budget, Iglu ski, worked hard and was great, they found us a holiday, would definitely recommend them
07 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Le Christiania in La Clusaz. Excellent
Friendly efficient service. The staff could not find availability for our chosen holiday immediately but sent a request through to the provider and called as soon as they had a response the following day to confirm. Easy process and holiday boooked!
07 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Sporthotel in St Anton. Excellent
Great customer service - provided some good options for a solo traveller which I hadn’t considered.

Feels like the agent on the phone actually has some knowledge of the resorts they’re marketing.

Competitive pricing consistent with the market.
07 Feb 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Jennifer in La Tania. Excellent
Polite and helpful over the phone.