97% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5678 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
09 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Antonius in Kaprun. Poor
The person I dealt with was disinterested and lazy failing to hit deadlines. I booked in spite of her as was the best price.

She pushed us to book at the "deal" would only remain valid for that day. So I did. When I checked the following day, the same deal was valid.

This is so unlike the service I received last year when nothing was too much trouble.
08 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Linda in Kitzbuhel. Excellent
Gave us a good discount. I always use them
08 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Park Hotel Beausite in Zermatt. Poor
Ok
07 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Waldhof in Zell am See. Excellent
Very knowledgeable agent who found a suitable holiday that I would not have done searching on my own, Thank you Ester :-)
06 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Biancaneve in Sestriere. Good
Esther was very helpful and helped me find a half board holiday on a budget.
Small note would be that I was told I could only book my skis as extras at the airport and i found out I can book this online through the airlines website.

Happy customer overall
05 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalets Eagle's Nest in St Anton. Excellent
Efficient and ended up slightly cheaper than parent site using Ski Club of GB discount...which the parent site was not going to allow. A slight glitch with getting Ski Club of GB discount on the computer system, which they solved with a quick phone call.
05 Jan 2019 United Arab Emirates, Oman & Abu Dhabi cruise on Oceana. Excellent
Great service great price will definitely use again
04 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Tirolerhof in Niederau/Oberau. Excellent
I've used Iglu Ski for a few years now and planning on continuing for years more! An easy to navigate site. Really friendly and helpful staff when you speak to them on the phone.
03 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in St. Georges Lodge Aparthotel in Bansko. Excellent
really good friendly service, knowledgeable and hassle free. one main point of contact, David Elliot. Really professional and helpful.
02 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Immelmokit Cabins in Levi. Excellent
very helpful indeed
31 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Turquoise in Belle Plagne. Excellent
Both of Graham and Lucas were very helpful and clear and took time and trouble to get what i wanted right. Thank you!
25 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Parc Victoria in Cortina. Excellent
Efficient and friendly service. I’ve booked with Iglu several times, it’s a great way to get a wide overview of the ski choices on offer at each resort. The staff are always well informed and good at their jobs
24 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Paradiso in Passo Tonale. Excellent
Great service, our late booking was dealt with in a professional and friendly manour. Will not hesitate to book again with Iglu Ski
24 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Abendrot in Ischgl. Excellent
Mark was very helpful and addressed all my questions well. Very efficient and pleasant to deal with. Hope I will be able to give the holiday a similar rating
16 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Marmotte in Flaine. Excellent
I found the sales team very helpful.
In the returned confirmation there were a couple of issues but when pointed out these were dealt with very promptly.
15 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Crystal 2000 in Courchevel 1850. Excellent
The guy was extremely helpful and friendly. I was really pleased with the service
15 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Pirin in Bansko. Good
The two gentlemen I spoke to were very nice and a great help. What let Iglu down was the quality of the telephone connection. I presume this was due to poor headsets. I was cut off during the first call after only being able to hear the first half of every sentence! The second call to another guy was better, but the connection was still not great.
13 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet de Verbier in Verbier. Excellent
Fantastic customer service as always in both the sales and payment teams!
07 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Les Cimes in Alpe d'Huez. Excellent
Really good service from Iwan Williams at Iglu - really responsive, always quick to respond to all and any query and made booking a quite complicated trip a joy!
07 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Natalia I in Meribel-Mottaret. Excellent
Liam found me a great holiday as the holiday I wanted was full , he was quick and sorted ski travel, he was also extremely polite
06 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Abendrot in Ischgl. Excellent
Alice Barlowe was pleasant, polite and professional throughout my booking. She was tenacious in securing two trips for me when originally it looked like the flights were sold out. She kept me informed throughout the process and always phoned me when she said she would. Excellent work, Alice!
06 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Les Montagnettes in Belle Plagne. Excellent
I felt that I was understood and well informed. All the booking procedure was done efficiently and very straight forward.
06 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Roselin in Les Arcs 1950. Excellent
Iglu’s Customer service is always good. Their staff are always friendly & chatty & you also get the benefit of their personal experiences of snow resorts. I like the amount of communication you get, both by phone & by e-mail. Yes I would recommend & yes I will use them to book my next snow holiday
04 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Savoia Debili in Sauze d'Oulx. Excellent
Friendly and helpful staff who were prepared to "go the extra mile" to sort out a very good deal for our ski holiday.
02 Dec 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Goldenes Kreuz in St Anton. Excellent
Great service, thanks!