98% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5429 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
15 Jun 2018 Ski holidays in Yllas Saaga Apartments in Yllas. Good
Good advice but had to haggle on price.
15 Jun 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Paradiso in Passo Tonale. Excellent
Really helpful and friendly team made booking my holiday a pleasure. I went back to the same team member that I booked with last year as I he provided such a great service.
13 Jun 2018 Ski holidays in Les Ducs de Savoie Hotel in Courchevel 1850. Excellent
Very easy to communicate with. Quick responses. Very happy with service.
12 Jun 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Schoenegg in Zermatt. Excellent
Very friendly, efficient and helpful. Good resort knowledge.
07 Jun 2018 A Taste of Paradise & Caribbean Dreams from Barbados cruise on Thomson Celebration. Good
They were helpful and non pushy
03 Jun 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Binta in Ischgl. Excellent
Quick and efficient
31 May 2018 Ski holidays in Jagerhof Hotel in Ischgl. Excellent
Friendly, helpful and got me exactly the ski holiday I wanted.
28 May 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Plein Sud in Serre Chevalier. Excellent
Friendly, informative
28 May 2018 Ski holidays in Club Med Arcs Extreme in Les Arcs 2000. Good
Friendly staff who seem to know how to get the deals.
Its refreshing to find people who when they say they will ring you back, do!
25 May 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Cristal 3 in Val d'Isere. Bad
NEVER AGAIN - BE WARE OF IGLU PROMISIS AND DELIVERABLES !!

To Iglu ski Executive management and customer service !

Re; My ski holiday in chalet 3, La Daille Val D’Isere with my family of 5. Easter 2018

The worst relative accomodation ever experienced compared to cost of the trip ! >10.000£
Iglu together with the service agent Skibeat - you deliver a Youth hostel poor service wrapped as a chalet experience !!

To others be aware of significant gaps in the deliveries promised and the service experienced by Iglu and Skibeat !

We SHALL NEVER travel with either again.

After my rational and polite feedback and complaint as per below, I was offered first a 100 £ as compensation (trip value > 10.000 £ ) after declining this ridiculous offer, and further detailing the nature of broken promises and poor service experiences, Iglu doubled their offer to 200 £ !!! I ofcourse declined this as well - no less than an insult.

Review below, my first feedback letter to Iglu;

This feedback is written on a backdrop of skiing holidays for more than 50 years across all of Europe and Including US and Canada. For the last 25 years I have been the host and organiser for my family and friends.

In previous season we used an Iglu offer for a Catered Chalet in verbier over Easter as well. The Service provider was Armadillo and they did indeed a 5* service in every aspect, 2 host/chefs/cleaners/miscellanous.A fantastic experience with a great service company and great hostes. All drinks ad libitum, soft drinks, beer, white, rose and redwine, canapes before dinner, 4 courses, special cooking for 2 enfants, 1 vegetarian. Very socially and hospitable host and great service throughout 👍👍🍽🥂🍾🍷🍺. Also a fantastic private family chalet with personality👍the food here was Michelin style, with individual breakfast orders every day ! Foi gras for canapes etc

These good memories are all, the key reason for contracting with Iglu again this season.

Then I had through conversations been given the impression and commitment for a similar experience in Chalet Cristal 3 in La Daille/Val D’Isere.

This could not have been further from reality !!! We had a chalet that was ill equipped and of a completely different and much lower standard in every sense.! We had food very ordinaire, like ‘poor pub offer of the day’.

We all 10 family members had a very and most unsatisfactory ski experience far from a catered chalet experience !

On top of this we had pour cleaning, and loud staff visiting the chalet at all hours without our consent (Chalet is a private residence experience and out of agreement visits (ie while we sleep) is simply completely unacceptable.

This was much more like a dormitory experience, at a 5* hotel pricing and 1-2* delivery. Every lunch we had in the terrain was of a much better standard although at different inns.

I expect to be reimbursed a reasonable amount reflecting fully the completely inadequate customer experience.

I hope that we can have a completely different experience next year - matching our life long skiing treats as we have experienced.

For your info, we have and had nothing against our two host - but they were caught in the most lean and lousy service organisation in Skibeat that we have had the displeasure of.

Sincerly yours and looking forward to your response.

Lars Clausen and family of 10
24 May 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Panda in Les Arcs 2000. Good
Great service again from Christian and his team at Iglu - all the options in all the sizes and endless patience whilst our group makes a decision.
21 May 2018 Ski holidays in Club Med Serre Chevalier in Serre Chevalier. Good
Good to get feedback from someone who knows the resorts personally and with an honest opinion
19 May 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Altapura in Val Thorens. Excellent
What a fantastic experience was!
16 May 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Serre Palas in Les Deux Alpes. Excellent
I got a prompt reply to my e-mail queery! When I phoned to book the holiday the handler was friendly and efficient.
I will certainly consider booking another holiday with this company.
14 May 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Girolle in Belle Plagne. Good
Helpful and prompt. Always friendly
10 May 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Post in St Anton. Excellent
The consulatant was very helpful, knowledgeable and was happy to make any changes I requested with minimal fuss.
30 Apr 2018 Ski holidays in Le Montana Apartments in Val Thorens. Good
Good prices. Clear what the costs covered
30 Apr 2018 Ski holidays in Le Village Apartments in Les Arcs 1950. Excellent
Iglu aren't tied into any particular airline so can get you to your preferred airport and arrange transfers that suit you.
27 Apr 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Les Anemones in Courchevel 1850. Excellent
I always use Iglu (skiing and cruising). They provide excellent service and good value.
27 Apr 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Cascades in Courchevel 1650. Excellent
Rob was excellent! He sorted us out quickly,efficiently and with great customer service. Nothing was too much trouble! Thank you!
27 Apr 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Cascades in Courchevel 1650. Excellent
Helpful and prompt response to enquiries
26 Apr 2018 Ski holidays in Club Med Cervinia in Cervinia. Excellent
The lady from Iglu ski helped me book our ski holiday, her name was Esther Attrup, very friendly, most helpful and very knowledgeable as well. I’ve recommended her to few friends. Will book with them again
25 Apr 2018 Ski holidays in Le Village Apartments in Les Arcs 1950. Good
The Iglu ski team were fantastic!
24 Apr 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Europa in Saas Fee. Excellent
Ester was brilliant helping get the best deal for our budget looking at various resorts and adding extras that we wanted.
22 Apr 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Cristal 5 in Val d'Isere. Excellent
I received very prompt initial response to my enquiry and then consistent follow up after that. Not having to chase a company for additional assistance or answers to my questions is most welcome. We changed our minds many times during the booking process, but nothing seemed a problem. Living in Australia, the time difference made speaking on the phone a little more difficult , so we relied on email most of the time. However, when it was necessary to speak personally, I received phone calls from Iglu Ski's agents at the specific times we requested them, and all were extremely helpful. We were very happy with the service they provided, and feel confident we have now selected a holiday suitable for our extended family.