97% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5657 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
26 hour(s) ago Ski holidays in Chalet Milo in Val Thorens. Excellent
Dec was very attentive with our booking!!
15 May 2019 Ski holidays in Alpinresort Sport & Spa in Saalbach. Excellent
Very easy experience. Great value trip booked a year in advance
15 May 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Plein Sud in Serre Chevalier. Excellent
Went the extra mile to get the holiday we wanted, even when our first choice was gone. I'd use Iglu again, without doubt.
09 May 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Val d'Isere in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Prompt response to email enquiry. Good price and easy booking. Excellent customer service.
07 May 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Ambassador in Zermatt. Poor
Thought the service was good.sales adviser send lots of emails seeing if I was still interested. Payed for holiday.Then realised I hadn’t asked about something important about
Holiday.so I rang up could get hold of the person.was told he would ring me back,but he didnt .Seemed to me got sale wasn’t bothered
Any more .I rang two day later, and spoke to the person .felt disappointed he never rang back. Maybe message not passed on who knows.That why I have only given average rating.
29 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med L'Alpe d'Huez (La Sarenne) in Alpe d'Huez. Excellent
Thomas was excellent. Superfast and very helpful with great product knowledge
29 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Val d'Isere in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Simple and professional
27 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Le Menuire & Spa in Les Menuires. Excellent
Thomas was an absolute delight to deal with. He understood our requirement and came up with some super suggestions.

He made it easy and was always contactable.
25 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Tignes 2100 in Tignes Le Lac. Excellent
Iwan was very good at emailing me back quick information, and next day we spoke on the phone and his customer service was great !
24 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet White Moustache in Meribel. Excellent
Booked last minute. They were very quick and efficient to cater to my needs and organised everything for me. I had to do very little. Would definitely recommend them.
20 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Ski Inclusive - Village Club du Soleil in Montgenevre. Excellent
Quick and easy. Dec was able to help with every question we had. Super pleased with our package, we are very excited for our skiing trip and will definitely use Iglu Ski in the future.
18 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Val d'Isere in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Alice and Leo have been great and super efficient.
17 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Mira Belum in Meribel. Excellent
Highly knowledgeable and friendly staff on the phone. Very helpful and would definitely book through Iglu again.
17 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Cristal 1 in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Very good service, I would recommend them and use in the future.

Tad
16 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Aime La Plagne in Aime La Plagne. Excellent
Excellent service
16 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Brunswick in Val d'Isere. Excellent
They replied within hours to my email and offered us a great group discount. Booking was simple and the staff very helpful.
14 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Natalia I in Meribel-Mottaret. Excellent
Good service
11 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Val Thorens Sensations in Val Thorens. Excellent
Personal friendly help. Good knowledge and helpful suggestions
10 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Arcs Extreme in Les Arcs 2000. Good
Good communication and great prices
08 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Portavescovo in Arabba. Excellent
From beginning to end great service all round👍👍
03 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Jagerhof Hotel in Ischgl. Excellent
Its my first time using Iglu Ski and if the holiday goes as well as the booking experience it won't be the last. The very friendly lady at Iglu Ski Alice very efficiently gave me s quote over the phone for all our requirements then followed it up very quickly with an email. When I rang back to book Alice knew who I was and holiday was booked very quickly.
02 Apr 2019 Ski holidays in Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena in Bansko. Excellent
Great customer service, friendly, helpful and informative
31 Mar 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Cascades in Courchevel 1650. Excellent
They are responsive, friendly and great at finding deals that are perfectly suited to your holiday needs.
30 Mar 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Furka in Lech. Excellent
Rob was very helpful regarding our late booking. And made sure we got the best room available.
30 Mar 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Del Clos in El Tarter. Excellent
Really efficient and easy booking through a human being. Great service and value. Also gave me confidence that we hadn't forgotten anything.