98% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5189 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
2 hour(s) ago Ski holidays in Hotel La Terrazza in Sauze d'Oulx. Excellent
Brilliant service from Dec Baker-Irons could not ask for a better experience. He matched my holiday to perfection in every way. He was that good that I recommend iglu to my brother who also booked with him.
A true credit to your company
18 hour(s) ago Amsterdam & Bruges Break from So'ton cruise on Ventura. Good
The lady never rushed me, made everything clear and helped to make the booking easy as 1,2,3,
37 hour(s) ago Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Le Val d'Isere in Val d'Isere. Poor
Make sure what is advertised on the website is then sold at that price.
42 hour(s) ago Ski holidays in Hotel Belvedere in Wengen. Excellent
Booking process easy and hassle free
21 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Club Med Peisey-Vallandry in Les Arc Peisey Vallandry. Excellent
We dealt with Emma from start to finish, nothing was to much trouble , even rectifying any small issues that cropped up, she guided us through the whole process , and put together exactly what we wanted . Emma has, through her professionalism and effort gained our recommendation already to others potentially also looking to book through IGLU ( and of course Emma )
20 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Hotel Sud Ovest in Sestriere. Excellent
Would definitely use Iglu again; Christian was extremely helpful
17 Nov 2017 No-fly Grand Round the World Cruise cruise on Columbus. Excellent
straight & to the point
17 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Chalet Jean France in Avoriaz. Excellent
Polite, good knowledge, quick and easy
17 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Hotel Aalborg in Les Deux Alpes. Excellent
Fast and helpful service with a good discount. Excellent website.
17 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Hotel Hermitage in Sauze d'Oulx. Excellent
Brilliant and helpful from start to finish
16 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Hotel Crazy Reindeer in Levi. Good
Nigel was brilliant, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly & communicated well
16 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Aiguille Percée in Tignes Le Lac. Good
Good price and discounts.
Sales kept at it to book even though they were off shift.
16 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Chalet Phoenix in Val Thorens. Poor
Too pushy in order to get a sale.
Not enough knowledge of ESF (Ecole de Ski Francaise). I have to call them to book myself.
15 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Hotel Lebzelter in Zell am See. Excellent
quick to reply to any questions
14 Nov 2017 Rhone Route Classic cruise on A-ROSA STELLA. Excellent
I've used Iglu several times they have been really helpful each time and sorted any queries immediately
14 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Hotel Silberhorn in Wengen. Excellent
Consistently high standards of service. Staff are knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Excellent price for ski holiday, in the resort and hotel we wanted. Beats trawling through holiday company websites. Will use again without question.
13 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Chalet Grand Torsai in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Yes, I would recommend booking through Iglu. Helpful & friendly on the phone.
12 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Chalet Premiere Neige in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Max, the telephone sales advisor, offered great patience and service and found a holiday that we wanted at a very busy time.
12 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Alpenhotel Kramerwirt in Mayrhofen. Good
A good service, polite and competent. I would give this 5 stars if i received more discount for the overall holiday, considering there was six of us booked I feel we could have been offered more.
11 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Chalet Des Cimes in Belle Plagne. Excellent
Good price but very helpful staff who managed to hone the holiday to suit us. Every year we get a great skiing holiday deal, with different holiday operators by booking through Iglu.
11 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Hotel Patagonia in Arinsal. Good
very good service. very helpful. very quick
10 Nov 2017 Bruges Sampler from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Excellent
Being a 1st time cruiser they were very helpful and if I enjoy my mini cruise I will definately book with Iglu again.
09 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Chalet Violetta in Avoriaz. Excellent
Very friendly and helpful service. I called a few different operators and iglu were the most engaged in trying to find a holiday that suits my families needs. The guy (Mark) really understood family needs on holiday.
09 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Hotel Cal Ruiz in Pas de la Casa. Good
Customer service was really helpful

It would be good to know upfront what information I need to book a holiday
09 Nov 2017 Ski holidays in Apart-Hotel Eden in Les Arcs 1800. Good
Really fast booking, able to speak to someone late evening. Placed deal with Inghams but beat there direct price by £155. Documents out in a hour by email. Down side was balance due a fair while before travel and Eurostar seats are not reservable but this is Inghams policies, but Iglu should apply pressure for this to change.