97% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5808 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
22 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Yogi in Les Arcs 2000. Good
Nice company to deal with, didn’t quite get the booking right, but quickly rectified it. Would recommend.
18 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Anthony in Reberty. Excellent
They were really helpful, easy to contact out of 'normal' hours and always answered my queries.
17 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Planibel in La Thuile. Excellent
Professional manner, informative and efficient service. I have booked with Igluski on previous occasions and have never been disappointed. They are always my first option when searching for a ski trip and I would highly recommend them to others.
15 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Louisa in Alpe d'Huez. Good
Got there in the end with the booking - very helpful staff who stayed in contact and made sure we were booked onto the holiday. Thank you
14 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Tirol in Mayrhofen. Excellent
Good price and easy to book
12 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Residence Le Cervin in Plagne Soleil. Excellent
Excellent advice and service, however, I suggest an option for holding last minute deals for 20-30minutes with refundable deposit if purchased as I needed to consult with a friend but lost the deal for the sake of 5 minutes!! Had to pay an extra £50 each for same hotel!!
10 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Neuhaus in Mayrhofen. Excellent
Very efficient.
09 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Strolz in Mayrhofen. Good
The booking was fine but I forgot to ask about my ski lessons.
08 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Gustavia in Chamonix. Bad
The booking process is cumbersome and prone to mistakes. I spoke with an agent to book my trip and he booked one less night than I expected but charged me the same price. After realizing the mistake, they weren't able to offer me anything substantial to fix it
05 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Josl in Obergurgl. Excellent
we asked for a particular holiday with times and a certain location and they found it for us. made booking easy. a pleasure to deal with
05 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Winslow Highland Apartments in Bansko. Poor
I was overcharged by £120. Luckily Iglu keep a recording of telephone bookings, so after reviewing this they were able to confirm the mistake, and I was offered a refund for the £120 discrepancy. However, despite my assurance that I had been charged over the advertised price at the price of booking, they (at first) seemed to cast doubt on this, and at no point have I been offered an apology. Overall my experience has been below what I would consider an acceptable standard of customer service.
03 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Alpina in Obergurgl. Excellent
Fast, efficient and friendly. Expert advice on resorts and hotels and everything you need for a skiing holiday catered for
02 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Solderhof & Tamara in Solden. Excellent
Friendly and helpful staff that tried hard to get me the trip I wanted.
29 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Crystal 2000 in Courchevel 1850. Excellent
The agent who took my call was helpful and professional and made the booking experience fast and effective
29 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Pamporovo in Pamporovo. Excellent
All easy and fast on the phone, bit disappointed with 3 day wait for reply to email question but good result
25 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Val Thorens Sensations in Val Thorens. Excellent
Excellent service. After giving a brief overview that I wanted 4* of higher accommodation in a resort guaranteed snow, in less than 15 mins I had a selection of hotels and prices emailed to me and everything was booked in 30mins. 5* service from Adrian Scott.
23 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Traviata in Canazei . Excellent
Seen deal on web site, called up, job done. Used Iglu many times, always dealt with in a courteous and professional manner.
22 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Sandy in Les Deux Alpes. Excellent
Adrian Scott from Iglu Ski was really helpful during the booking process and very pleasant over the 'phone. So far so good. Fingers crossed that we have a good holiday when the time comes. All very promising at the moment though.
21 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel St.Christoph in St Christoph. Excellent
This is our 2nd trip using Iglu Ski
So far so good and nice people to deal with.
21 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in No 4 Aspen House in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Original choice of holiday proved to be impractical and Tilly made several alternative suggestions, one of which we chose. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff at Iglu
18 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Casale in El Tarter. Excellent
The person on the end of the phone when booking the holiday was very helpful and everything got sorted and booked very smoothly.
17 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Chamois d'Or Hotel & Spa in Les Gets. Excellent
Dec was really patient and helpful and not pushy. That’s why we booked with the company.
15 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Viking in Morzine. Excellent
Very helpful, both Jack and Ben, sorted out problem with the booking. Am happy with outcome.
Thank you
14 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Les Cimes in Alpe d'Huez. Excellent
Excellent service and efficient communication
14 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hans in St Anton. Excellent
Have used this company before always a good service for the booking, hope the holiday that follows is as good. 😄