97% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5545 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
06 Sep 2018 Ski holidays in Club Med Cervinia in Cervinia. Poor
Staff were friendly and helpful and came back reasonably quickly with any discounts etc and were also efficient at confirming booking. However none of the staff were very knowledgeable about individual resorts and specifically about which resorts offered good walking trails for non skiers and whether a lift pass was needed to access the walks.
06 Sep 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Rosanna in St Anton. Excellent
Nigel was so helpful! Couldn’t have been more willing and eager to help. He got the job done efficiently and with a big smile on his face. Thanks nige!
06 Sep 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Kramerwirt Annexe in Mayrhofen. Excellent
Just booked a skiing holiday with Iglu and very easy and helpful to deal with. They actually answer the phone and you can speak to the same person each time, a rarity these days but makes it so much easier. Well done Iglu
05 Sep 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Piolets in Soldeu. Excellent
Very helpful sales team who follow up and will help you find a good deal.
05 Sep 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Le Menuire & Spa in Les Menuires. Excellent
Great service found our ski holiday as per out instructions and budget
Many thanks to Christian who thought it would be quicker to phone me as we had many variables
05 Sep 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel La Toviere in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Great customer service... again!
04 Sep 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Montane in Arinsal. Excellent
Ive used Iglu on numerous occasions and have never been let down.
04 Sep 2018 Ski holidays in Village Montana Apartments in Tignes Le Lac. Excellent
Great customer service. Alice was brilliant
01 Sep 2018 Ski holidays in Star Arctic Hotel in Saariselka. Excellent
They were very helpful about arranging an extra room in the same hotel as me, for our trip to Lapland. Making payments was also easy. Friendly, courteous voice.
29 Aug 2018 Baltic Capitals from Southampton cruise on Explorer of the Seas. Excellent
No hassle, agent (Dennis) was not pushy and he offered great advice and applied a little discount.
Dennis was quick to provide two quotes and he followed up our conversation and my request via email. Thanks.
29 Aug 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet de Verbier in Verbier. Good
Good and thorough
26 Aug 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Le Mottaret in Meribel-Mottaret. Excellent
Exactly what was required no fuss booked within minutes
Very nice pleasant travel agent and a good price better than the year before with a different company
22 Aug 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Iceberg in Tignes. Excellent
They were excellent from start to finish of the booking. We weren’t the easiest of customers as we wanted a lot of information on childcare options, but our contact, Leo, was great in making sure we were happy and all our questions were answered. Good service and a great package - let’s hope the actual holiday is as good! I would definitely recommend them to anyone else looking to book a ski holiday 👍
22 Aug 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Grand Tetras in Les Deux Alpes. Excellent
I dealt with Esther from Iglu over a week trying to find the perfect holiday deal. She was very helpful, she provided me with all the information I needed, she replied to every email so promptly and I felt like nothing was an issue. Very happy with the service and will happily use Iglu again because of this.
21 Aug 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Kaya in Les Menuires. Excellent
Very impressed with the service we received from Christian.
19 Aug 2018 Ski holidays in Villa Cary Hotel in Sauze d'Oulx. Excellent
Single skier

Far too many on line holiday companies advertise a price and date which when you call to book is either unavailable for that date or a higher price this as you would expect is very annoying and a waste of my time.

I AM HAPPY TO SAY THIS WAS NOT THE CASE WITH IGLU. I FOUND A SINGLE PERSON SKI HOLIDAY AT A REASONABLE PRICE. ANYONE WHO GOES SKIING ON THERE OWN WILL KNOW HOW HARD IT IS TO FIND A GOOD VALUE SKI HOLIDAY. I CALLED IGLU AND BOOKED IT WOW 10/10. FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE WELL DONE IGLU. VERY VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER. I WILL BE BACK TO BOOK AGAIN.
17 Aug 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Le Menuire & Spa in Les Menuires. Excellent
really easy to deal with have booked a few holidays though iglu no complaints so far
13 Aug 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Petit Prince in Alpe d'Huez. Excellent
Excellent service, been coming back for over 5 years now. It's clear that they take pride in their website from the fact that it works really well compared to other similar businesses who clearly do not consider it a priority. But I think the website is number one for this type of business model, the user is able to easily filter on desired criteria when scanning hundreds if not thousands of ski package holidays all over the world. Keep up the good work developing and getting feedback from users on the functionality of the website - this is what is going to distinguish you from the rest! Many Thanks.
13 Aug 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Oswald in Selva. Excellent
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Made booking the holiday very easy.
10 Aug 2018 Ski holidays in Le Roc Belle Face in Les Arcs 1600. Excellent
Great Tele sales team. Really know their product. Easy to get hold of and follow up instant.
09 Aug 2018 Seven Shores from Bridgetown cruise on Marella Explorer. Excellent
All matters dealt with great efficiency. Only gripe was a longish wait kept hanging on the telephone.
09 Aug 2018 Ski holidays in Stella Alpina Hotel in Sauze d'Oulx. Excellent
Response was always friendly and was sent options usually within an hour of requesting them. Esther who I dealt with mainly was very helpful and friendly
08 Aug 2018 Central Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Arcadia. Excellent
Good service very attentative.
08 Aug 2018 Ski holidays in Hotel Silvretta Park in Klosters. Excellent
Easy to deal with. Pleasant staff
07 Aug 2018 Ski holidays in Chalet Champs Avalins in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Very helpful