97% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5812 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
29 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel du Golf in Les Arcs 1800. Excellent
Booking experience excellent, all questions answered and extra work done to secure a solo booking.
24 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Valluga in St Anton. Bad
I am really annoyed you insist with threats for full payment 3 months in advance and will never book though you again
23 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Serre Chevalier in Serre Chevalier. Poor
gave a price for ski trip on a email then when came to book later that day was told price not correct so ended up paying £100 more.was unable to speak with person who gave original price was now on holiday,fortunate that!
22 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Le Chamois d'Or in Val Thorens. Good
My experience with Iglu so far has been very good, Esther was excellent in replying to all my questions via email and worked with me to get a deal done in Principle.
Helena then picked up my inquiry via telephone which brings me to the reason I have only given four stars. The reason is due to the hand over between Esther and Helena, Esther had a half day and Laura was meant to pick up my inquiries into a booking and once Esther had gone home the communication ended via email so I had to call direct. This is the point when Helena picked up my Inquiry and finalised the booking for me due to her competency.
22 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Yogi in Les Arcs 2000. Good
Nice company to deal with, didn’t quite get the booking right, but quickly rectified it. Would recommend.
18 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Anthony in Reberty. Excellent
They were really helpful, easy to contact out of 'normal' hours and always answered my queries.
17 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Planibel in La Thuile. Excellent
Professional manner, informative and efficient service. I have booked with Igluski on previous occasions and have never been disappointed. They are always my first option when searching for a ski trip and I would highly recommend them to others.
15 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Louisa in Alpe d'Huez. Good
Got there in the end with the booking - very helpful staff who stayed in contact and made sure we were booked onto the holiday. Thank you
14 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Tirol in Mayrhofen. Excellent
Good price and easy to book
12 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Residence Le Cervin in Plagne Soleil. Excellent
Excellent advice and service, however, I suggest an option for holding last minute deals for 20-30minutes with refundable deposit if purchased as I needed to consult with a friend but lost the deal for the sake of 5 minutes!! Had to pay an extra £50 each for same hotel!!
10 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Neuhaus in Mayrhofen. Excellent
Very efficient.
09 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Strolz in Mayrhofen. Good
The booking was fine but I forgot to ask about my ski lessons.
08 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Gustavia in Chamonix. Bad
The booking process is cumbersome and prone to mistakes. I spoke with an agent to book my trip and he booked one less night than I expected but charged me the same price. After realizing the mistake, they weren't able to offer me anything substantial to fix it
05 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Josl in Obergurgl. Excellent
we asked for a particular holiday with times and a certain location and they found it for us. made booking easy. a pleasure to deal with
05 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Winslow Highland Apartments in Bansko. Poor
I was overcharged by £120. Luckily Iglu keep a recording of telephone bookings, so after reviewing this they were able to confirm the mistake, and I was offered a refund for the £120 discrepancy. However, despite my assurance that I had been charged over the advertised price at the price of booking, they (at first) seemed to cast doubt on this, and at no point have I been offered an apology. Overall my experience has been below what I would consider an acceptable standard of customer service.
03 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Alpina in Obergurgl. Excellent
Fast, efficient and friendly. Expert advice on resorts and hotels and everything you need for a skiing holiday catered for
02 Dec 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Solderhof & Tamara in Solden. Excellent
Friendly and helpful staff that tried hard to get me the trip I wanted.
29 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Crystal 2000 in Courchevel 1850. Excellent
The agent who took my call was helpful and professional and made the booking experience fast and effective
29 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Pamporovo in Pamporovo. Excellent
All easy and fast on the phone, bit disappointed with 3 day wait for reply to email question but good result
25 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Val Thorens Sensations in Val Thorens. Excellent
Excellent service. After giving a brief overview that I wanted 4* of higher accommodation in a resort guaranteed snow, in less than 15 mins I had a selection of hotels and prices emailed to me and everything was booked in 30mins. 5* service from Adrian Scott.
23 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Traviata in Canazei . Excellent
Seen deal on web site, called up, job done. Used Iglu many times, always dealt with in a courteous and professional manner.
22 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Sandy in Les Deux Alpes. Excellent
Adrian Scott from Iglu Ski was really helpful during the booking process and very pleasant over the 'phone. So far so good. Fingers crossed that we have a good holiday when the time comes. All very promising at the moment though.
21 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel St.Christoph in St Christoph. Excellent
This is our 2nd trip using Iglu Ski
So far so good and nice people to deal with.
21 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in No 4 Aspen House in Val d'Isere. Excellent
Original choice of holiday proved to be impractical and Tilly made several alternative suggestions, one of which we chose. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff at Iglu
18 Nov 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Casale in El Tarter. Excellent
The person on the end of the phone when booking the holiday was very helpful and everything got sorted and booked very smoothly.