97% of all our customers have given us a good rating (5645 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
25 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Magic Hotel in Pas de la Casa. Poor
Wouldn’t allow me to put short hold on holiday to consult with others in the group. Felt pressured.
24 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Club Med Aime La Plagne in Aime La Plagne. Excellent
n/a
23 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalets Eagle's Nest in St Anton. Excellent
i spoke to a very friendly, very helpful member of staff, Adrian Scott. He was knowledgeable about the chalets in St Anton, and gave good advice.
21 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Monopol in St Moritz. Excellent
Very informative and clear advice given about the holiday. Expert knowledge.
20 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Claire in Val d'Isere. Poor
They booked the wrong chalet
19 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel les Cimes Blanches in Courchevel 1650. Excellent
Excellent customer service. I would recommend calling to discuss your requirements. A friendly young man who really knew his stuff managed to find us a better deal that wasn’t showing on the website. Will definitely use this company again!
18 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Philippe in Alpe d'Huez. Poor
Second person I spoke to *Personal Details Removed by Feefo* wasn’t interested in helping. *Personal Details Removed by Feefo* was very helpful though
17 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Piolets in Soldeu. Excellent
Both gentlemen i spoke to were very helpful and polite (also nicely understandable accent which is quite rare these days!). I got more than I expected and look forward to enjoying our ski holiday.
15 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Yogi in Les Arcs 2000. Excellent
Very good as usual Thanks
12 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel San Giorgio in Sauze d'Oulx. Excellent
Straight forward no nonsense approach, I had the holiday booked for the price advertised within 15 minutes.
12 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Xalet Besoli in Arinsal. Good
Yes
11 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel De Champoluc in Champoluc. Excellent
Easy to use and informative website with easy to understand symbols which made it easier to select what was required rather than having to view the details of each property.
10 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Hotel Rosset in Tignes Le Lac. Poor
1. There was confusion over the first booking (that had been paid) that led to disappointment AND higher cost, I'm not entirely sure that the explanation for either were coherent, however, I felt pressured given the difficulty of securing a holiday on the dates (half term) flights I needed, to simply run with it. In terms of the cost, it was claimed that a discount was given (and was shown on the invoice) however I discovered afterwards that this simply brought the price back to the level other agents were asking. The £39 meal supplement for a child to eat with adults was added, despite there having been no initial child reduction in holiday price. This leaves an unsavoury taste.
2. There were name spelling errors in the booking confirmation which required that I then contact the customer care team ignorer to have no passport / online check-in issues. The time spent on call waiting (on a number of occasions I simply had to give up and try again later) was very frustrating. It always feels bad to find that the wait time for follow-ups once the money has been paid is so much longer than the initial answering of a new sales call. A rather cynical operating model.
3. The people themselves, when we did speak, seemed nice enough however I did note that because of the huge range of holidays you sell, there was not the resort or chalet specific knowledge I have experienced with other agents.
09 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet L'Ours Blanc in Les Arcs 2000. Excellent
I found the representative I spoke to was very helpful and was impressed with his knowledge and recommendations, the paperwork was issued promptly and was correct. I would definitely use Igluski again.
09 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Peche in Val Thorens. Excellent
The purchasing process was smooth and easy, quick responses from Robert were also a plus. I'm to go on this holiday, so hoping everything will be as nice.
09 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Antonius in Kaprun. Poor
The person I dealt with was disinterested and lazy failing to hit deadlines. I booked in spite of her as was the best price.

She pushed us to book at the "deal" would only remain valid for that day. So I did. When I checked the following day, the same deal was valid.

This is so unlike the service I received last year when nothing was too much trouble.
08 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalet Linda in Kitzbuhel. Excellent
Gave us a good discount. I always use them
08 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Park Hotel Beausite in Zermatt. Poor
Ok
07 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Waldhof in Zell am See. Excellent
Very knowledgeable agent who found a suitable holiday that I would not have done searching on my own, Thank you Ester :-)
06 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Biancaneve in Sestriere. Good
Esther was very helpful and helped me find a half board holiday on a budget.
Small note would be that I was told I could only book my skis as extras at the airport and i found out I can book this online through the airlines website.

Happy customer overall
05 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Chalets Eagle's Nest in St Anton. Excellent
Efficient and ended up slightly cheaper than parent site using Ski Club of GB discount...which the parent site was not going to allow. A slight glitch with getting Ski Club of GB discount on the computer system, which they solved with a quick phone call.
05 Jan 2019 United Arab Emirates, Oman & Abu Dhabi cruise on Oceana. Excellent
Great service great price will definitely use again
04 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Hotel Tirolerhof in Niederau/Oberau. Excellent
I've used Iglu Ski for a few years now and planning on continuing for years more! An easy to navigate site. Really friendly and helpful staff when you speak to them on the phone.
03 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in St. Georges Lodge Aparthotel in Bansko. Excellent
really good friendly service, knowledgeable and hassle free. one main point of contact, David Elliot. Really professional and helpful.
02 Jan 2019 Ski holidays in Immelmokit Cabins in Levi. Excellent
very helpful indeed